Swirling

I have so many posts swirling around in my head I can’t seem to make sense enough of any of them to write. I can’t seem to focus enough, what with the impending holidays, some recent family drama, work discontent, and trying to maintain the daily routine, to be able to write intelligently on anything.

 I have things to write about the kids, about having more kids, about my family (of origin), about work. I have things to write about depression, both post-partum and otherwise. I have things in my head about my frustrations with what kind of parent I am and what kind of parent I want to be.

Hopefully, since I’m off on Thursday and Friday, I’ll be able to post about one of those things.

Or maybe I’ll just post a picture. Ha.

One thought on “Swirling

Leave a Reply

