One Prayer Answered

Walk through on the house, Friday at 4pm. Move-in date, TBD, but likely 12/12. Plenty of time to get those Christmas decorations up.

Thanks to all who are thinking of and praying for us. This is a small bump in our road. 2nd interview for H tomorrow at a company she interviewed with last week. She also got a call on another job that she is interviewing for next week. Keep the thoughts/prayers coming.

I feel like I’ve been so self-absorbed recently. I know I have friends (online and IRL) who are going through their own bumps in their roads. I promise, I’m here – and if you need anything don’t be afraid to ask. I’m sorry if I seem lost in my own crap right now. I promise, I’ll try harder. I promise, I am thinking of everyone even if I don’t verbalize it.

*big sigh*

Now I feel like I might actually be able to get some work done.

4 thoughts on “One Prayer Answered

  1. Sometimes we need a time of self-absorption to re-focus and get things done, you know? I’m sure that everyone understands, especially since you’re pretty open about letting your audience know what’s going on. Hope that you and H and the kiddos are all doing great. We’ll keep the prayers and positive vibes coming your way 🙂

Leave a Reply

