Writer’s Block

So I have been absent, mostly because I’m struggling with what to talk about. I actually had a LONG post typed up about some friend drama we’ve been dealing with, but it’s so convoluted it takes more explanation to just get through the details much less start to really talk about all the emotional fallout.

Work is busy. Home is busy. We’re getting ready to go to Utah in October. My brother and sister-in-law and nephew are coming up the end of this month. We’re talking relocation. Lots of things are swirling, nothing is really concrete.

So I’m reading. Just not writing. And once I can organize some real thoughts, I promise I’ll write.

Leave a Reply

