I know I know

Where the hell have I been? I’m sure there’s like – 3 of you wondering. Because the rest of my 10 readers are all IRL friends. And clearly I’m not doing anything to increase my readership because, well, that would entail actually POSTING.

It’s not that I don’t have things to write about (I do) or that I can’t find the time (I can). It’s this weird lack of focus I’m dealing with write now. I have things to say and time to say it, but just not sure how to string it all together.

So for those of you I don’t talk to regularly, I’m here. And hopefully I’ll have something decent to say soon.

One thought on “I know I know

  1. hey! you’re alive! 😉

    a lack of focus? boy, have i been there a time or two (always). looking forward to your posts, whenever they may be. hope all is well!

Leave a Reply

