Um. Hi.

So, thanks to a mention on Lost and Found Connections, my blog hits have taken a HUGE jump. Huge. Like 1000 percent. So.

HI. To the new folks. And wow. All of a sudden that’s a lot of pressure to be, well, INTERESTING. And the FET has made my post count increase for sure, and I’m one of those people who has trouble making every day things funny or interesting, so I’m going to have to work really hard to keep some of you around!

Seriously though. Thanks. I know only a handful of you have commented. But a lot more of you have read. And I hope that something I’ve said has touched you or made you think or helped you in some way.

Whatever comes next, it’s nice to know you are all out there. I hope you stick around awhile.

One thought on “Um. Hi.

Leave a Reply

