Uh…

Holy cow I fell off the face of the planet! I have sat down multiple times to blog and keep getting sidelined. I even missed my seven snippets post last week! I had a good reason, we had my cousin in town, but I felt really bad.

I’m still dealing with the aftermath of the worst migraine I think I’ve had in the last 5 years and still trying to manage a busy schedule this week, both at work and at home. I do have pictures to share (of course they’re on my computer at home) and projects to show you.

Meanwhile, I couldn’t let another day go by without saying hi and saying we’re all here – it’s just crazy right now. I sent off two hats to a friend only for them to end up being too small. Drat. Just upped my project load by 2. I don’t know what I’m doing wrong – I’m following patterns and even going up a hook size when I know I might be crocheting tightly. But I think I’m overthinking them. SO back to the drawing board. Experience is the best teacher I guess.

Alright, I’m between meetings so I need to go, but I hope you are all well and enjoying your holiday month!

One thought on “Uh…

Leave a Reply

