May the odds be ever in your favor…

In lighter news,

ONE MONTH UNTIL HUNGER GAMES, PEOPLE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Why yes, I do have tickets to the midnight showing. I also may or may not have entered Hot Topic in order to seek out official merchandise for purchase (in vain unfortunately). It is also possible that I intend to buy both US Weekly and People Magazine’s special HG editions, and I may or may not have purchased the Official HG Movie Guide.

Everyone here knows I’m obsessed. I have never, EVER, been to a midnight showing of a movie. I don’t give up sleep voluntarily for much these days, so they better not have destroyed my favorite book. Somehow, I have a feeling it’s going to be pretty damned awesome.

One thought on “May the odds be ever in your favor…

Leave a Reply

